Titanfall developer Respawn to reveal new battle royale game today

February 4, 2019
Comments off
247 Views

The studio behind Titanfall will reveal its new game today. It’s called Apex Legends, and has been widely reported online to be a free-to-play battle royale game set within the Titanfall universe for PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Respawn will stream a teaser for the project at 8am Pacific – 4pm UK time – before its full reveal at noon Pacific – 8pm UK time.

Studio boss Vince Zampella officially named the game via Twitter this morning, after numerous leaks over the weekend spilled the beans early.

Read more…

Comments are closed.