PlayStation will hold a Nintendo Direct-style show on Monday

March 22, 2019
Comments off
193 Views

PlayStation has announced State of Play, its own version of a Nintendo Direct or Inside Xbox announcement broadcast. The first episode will be streamed this Monday, 25th March.

You’ll be able to tune in from 9pm UK time (2pm Pacific, or 5pm Eastern) for “updates and announcements from the world of PlayStation”.

Sony hasn’t teased any specific reveals, other than a general focus on “upcoming PS4 and PS VR software”.

Read more

Comments are closed.