Gamescom is getting its own announcement show

April 16, 2019
Comments off
190 Views

This year’s Gamescom will open with an announcement-filled livestream featuring reveals from “major game publishers”. The broadcast will be called Gamescom: Opening Night Live, and it’ll be hosted by Geoff Keighley.

You’ll be able to watch on Monday 19th August at 7pm UK time (that’s 2pm Eastern or 11am Pacific).

Keighley, of course, is the host and producer of the annual Game Awards in December. He also holds court in his E3 Coliseum throughout that trade show every June.

Read more

Comments are closed.