PlayStation’s next Nintendo Direct airs on Tuesday

September 19, 2019
Comments off
98 Views

PlayStation’s next State of Play broadcast – its new, semi-regular Nintendo Direct-style announcement stream – airs Tuesday, 24th September at 9pm UK time.

That’s 10pm if you’re in Europe, 1pm Pacific or 4pm Eastern. It’ll stream on Twitch, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook.

PlayStation has made it clear there will be no PlayStation 5 news on offer next week.

Read more

Comments are closed.