Xbox Developer Direct coming this month, featuring Indiana Jones, Avowed and Hellblade 2

January 9, 2024
Comments off
35 Views

Microsoft will show off a first look at its Indiana Jones game during a new Xbox Developer Direct broadcast later this month.

The showcase will be broadcast on 18th January at 8pm UK time – that’s 3pm Eastern or midday Pacific – and also feature Avowed, Hellblade 2 and Ara: History Untold.

Wolfenstein developer MachineGames will showcase more than “more than 10 minutes of game and developer insights” including the first gameplay trailer. Expect to hear details about when the game will be set, what its story will be about, and “how fans will actually play as Indy”. (Using a video game controller? An actual whip?! The mind boggles.)

Read more

Comments are closed.