Dying Light 2: Stay Human is free to play on Steam this weekend

February 24, 2024
Comments off
15 Views

If you like the look of Dying Light 2: Stay Human but have yet to pull the trigger, I have good news – for one weekend only, Techland is letting PC players jump into the game for free.

Showing off the “Reloaded Edition” in “all its glory”, the free trial runs from now until 6pm UK time (10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET) on Monday 26th February, and includes a free welcome pack with items that will remain in your inventory should you decide to visit again.

Progress will save and carry over should you wish to pick up a copy of the game later down the line, and the Reloaded Edition – which includes the first story DLC and the highly-anticipated firearms update – is currently 50 per cent off.

Read more

Comments are closed.