PlayStation’s next Nintendo Direct airs this Thursday

May 7, 2019
Comments off
207 Views

State of Play, PlayStation’s own take on a Nintendo Direct, will return to your screens this week.

You’ll be able to tune in at 11pm UK time (that’s 6pm Eastern, or 3pm Pacific) for the latest episode. It’ll be a short one, though – just 10 minutes in length.

Curiously, it’s the same day Ubisoft is unveiling its new Ghost Recon game – just a few hours afterwards, in fact. Could we get a bit more on that?

Read more

Comments are closed.