Ubisoft will reveal a new Ghost Recon this week

May 7, 2019
Comments off
204 Views

We’re still a month away from E3, but Ubisoft is ready to tip its hand on a big 2019 reveal a little early.

The publisher will lift the curtain on a new Ghost Recon game this week during a special livestream.

Tune in this Thursday, 9th May at 7.30pm UK time (that’s 2.30pm Eastern or 11.30am Pacific) to watch the reveal via the franchise’s Twitch or YouTube channels.

Read more

Comments are closed.