Xbox Games Showcase announced for June with mystery game Direct

April 30, 2024
Comments off
19 Views

Xbox has announced the date of its Xbox Games Showcase in June, followed by a focused Direct on a mystery game.

The Xbox Games Showcase will be livestreamed on 9th June at 6pm UK time (10am PT, 1pm ET) across YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook (plus an ASL version). It’s the first showcase with games from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, Activision and Blizzard, as well as other third-party developers.

This will then be followed by a Direct focused on a single, as yet unknown, game, which Xbox describes as “the next instalment of a beloved franchise”. The logo, at least, shows some sort of wolf head. Last year, this was Starfield, so what can we expect this year?

Read more

Comments are closed.